Cert3Perm3-2 | AHC33816 - Certificate III in Permaculture Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

AHC33816 - Certificate III in Permaculture

AHC33816 - Certificate III in Permaculture

<p><div align="center">{image name:“NRT Logo”}</div></p><p>Are you interested in learning permaculture skills to help make lives, homes and communities more sustainable? We offer the opportunity to

...

Cnr Gordon & Burringbar Streets
Mullumbimby 2482

Other Information

Some rooms at this campus are not wheelchair assessible – please contact us on 02 6684 3374 if you need accessibility and we will check on the venue for you.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 04 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 05 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 11 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 12 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 18 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 19 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 25 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 26 Feb 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 03 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 04 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 10 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 11 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 17 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 18 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 24 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 25 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 31 Mar 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 01 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 07 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 08 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 28 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 29 Apr 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 05 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 06 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 12 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 13 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 19 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 20 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 26 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 27 May 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 02 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 03 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 09 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 10 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 16 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 17 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 23 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 24 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 30 Jun 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 01 Jul 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 21 Jul 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 22 Jul 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 28 Jul 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 29 Jul 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 04 Aug 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 05 Aug 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 11 Aug 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 12 Aug 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 18 Aug 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 19 Aug 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 25 Aug 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 26 Aug 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 01 Sep 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 02 Sep 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 08 Sep 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 09 Sep 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 15 Sep 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 16 Sep 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 22 Sep 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 23 Sep 2020 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus