Cert4CommServices3-1 | CHC42015 - Certificate IV in Community Services Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC42015 - Certificate IV in Community Services

CHC42015 - Certificate IV in Community Services

<p><div align="center">{image name:“NRT Logo”}</div></p><p><strong>Have you always wanted to make a big difference and have a positive impact on others?</strong></p><p>A career in community services

...

Level 1, 107 Jonson Street
Byron Bay 2481

Other Information

Entry from Jonson Street, inside the small arcade between ‘The Source’ and ‘Southern Cross Credit Union’ then up the stairs
Wheelchair accessible – use lift.
Click link below for Byron Parking options.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 04 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 05 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 11 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 12 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 18 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 19 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 25 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 26 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 01 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 22 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 23 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 29 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 30 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 06 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 07 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 13 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 14 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 20 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 21 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 27 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 28 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 03 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 04 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 10 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 11 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 17 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 18 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 24 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 25 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 15 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 16 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 22 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 23 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 29 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 30 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 05 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 06 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 12 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 13 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 19 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 20 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Thu 26 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 27 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus