Cert4Massage2-1 | HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy

HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy

<p><div align="center">{image name:“NRT Logo”}</div></p><p>Are you passionate about helping others? Interested in how the body works? </p><p>This nationally recognised training is an entry level

...

Level 1, 107 Jonson Street
Byron Bay 2481

Other Information

Entry from Jonson Street, inside the small arcade between ‘The Source’ and ‘Southern Cross Credit Union’ then up the stairs
Wheelchair accessible – use lift.
Click link below for Byron Parking options.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 04 Feb 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 05 Feb 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 11 Feb 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 12 Feb 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 18 Feb 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 19 Feb 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 25 Feb 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 26 Feb 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 03 Mar 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 04 Mar 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 10 Mar 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 11 Mar 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 17 Mar 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 18 Mar 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 24 Mar 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 25 Mar 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 31 Mar 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 01 Apr 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 07 Apr 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 08 Apr 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 28 Apr 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 29 Apr 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 01 May 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 05 May 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 06 May 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 08 May 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 12 May 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 13 May 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 15 May 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 19 May 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 20 May 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 22 May 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 26 May 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 27 May 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 29 May 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 02 Jun 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 03 Jun 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 05 Jun 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 09 Jun 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 10 Jun 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 12 Jun 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 16 Jun 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 17 Jun 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 19 Jun 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 23 Jun 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 24 Jun 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 26 Jun 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 30 Jun 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 01 Jul 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 03 Jul 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 21 Jul 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 22 Jul 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 24 Jul 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 28 Jul 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 29 Jul 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 31 Jul 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 04 Aug 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer room - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 05 Aug 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Computer room - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 07 Aug 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 11 Aug 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 12 Aug 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 14 Aug 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 18 Aug 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 19 Aug 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 21 Aug 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 25 Aug 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 26 Aug 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 28 Aug 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 01 Sep 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 02 Sep 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 04 Sep 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 08 Sep 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 09 Sep 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 11 Sep 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 15 Sep 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 16 Sep 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 18 Sep 2020 10am - 5:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 22 Sep 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 23 Sep 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 25 Sep 2020 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus