Cert4Massage2-2 | HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy

HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy

<p><div align="left">{image name:“NRT Logo”}</div></p><p><strong>Are you passionate about helping others? Interested in how the body works?</strong></p><p>A career in massage therapy can be incredibly

...

Level 1, 107 Jonson Street
Byron Bay 2481

Other Information

Entry from Jonson Street, inside the small arcade between ‘The Source’ and ‘Southern Cross Credit Union’ then up the stairs
Wheelchair accessible – use lift.
Click link below for Byron Parking options.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 27 Jan 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 02 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 03 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 09 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 10 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 16 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 17 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 23 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 24 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 02 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 03 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 09 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 10 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 16 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 17 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 23 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 24 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 30 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 31 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 19 Apr 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 20 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 21 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 26 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 27 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 28 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 03 May 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 04 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 05 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 10 May 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 11 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 12 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 17 May 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 18 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 19 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 24 May 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 25 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 26 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 31 May 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 01 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 02 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 07 Jun 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 08 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 09 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 15 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 16 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 21 Jun 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 22 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 23 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 12 Jul 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 13 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 14 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 19 Jul 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 20 Jul 2021 9am - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 21 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 26 Jul 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 27 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Computer room - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 28 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Computer room - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 02 Aug 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 03 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 04 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 09 Aug 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 10 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 11 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 16 Aug 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 17 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 18 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 23 Aug 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 24 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 25 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 30 Aug 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 31 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 01 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 06 Sep 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 08 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 13 Sep 2021 9am - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 14 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 15 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus