Cert4Massage3-1 | HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy

HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy

<p>{image name:"NRT Logo"}</p>

<h4>Are you passionate about helping others? Interested in how the body works? Looking for a new career?</h4>

<p>This nationally recognised training in Massage Therapy

...
Click APPLY NOW which starts the enrolment process, by requesting an Application Form for this course.

Level 1, 107 Jonson Street
Byron Bay 2481

Other Information

Entry from Jonson Street, inside the small arcade between ‘The Source’ and ‘Southern Cross Credit Union’ then up the stairs
Wheelchair accessible – use lift.
Click link below for Byron Parking options.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 01 Feb 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 02 Feb 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 08 Feb 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 09 Feb 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 15 Feb 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 16 Feb 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 22 Feb 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 23 Feb 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 01 Mar 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 02 Mar 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 08 Mar 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 09 Mar 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 15 Mar 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 16 Mar 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 22 Mar 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 23 Mar 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 29 Mar 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 30 Mar 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 05 Apr 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 06 Apr 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 26 Apr 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 27 Apr 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 02 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 03 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 04 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 09 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 10 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 11 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 16 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 17 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 18 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 23 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 24 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 25 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 30 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 31 May 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 01 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 06 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 07 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 08 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 14 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 15 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 20 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 21 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 22 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 27 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 28 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 29 Jun 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 18 Jul 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 19 Jul 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 20 Jul 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 25 Jul 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 26 Jul 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 27 Jul 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 01 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 02 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 03 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 08 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 09 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 10 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 15 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 16 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 17 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 22 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 23 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 24 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 29 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 30 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 31 Aug 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 05 Sep 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 06 Sep 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 07 Sep 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 12 Sep 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 13 Sep 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 14 Sep 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 19 Sep 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 20 Sep 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 21 Sep 2022 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus