Cert4Massage4-1 | HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy

HLT42015 - Certificate IV in Massage Therapy

<p>{image name:"NRT Logo"}</p>

<h4 id="header-are-you-passionate-about-helping-others-interested-in-how-the-body-works-looking-for-a-new-career">Are you passionate about helping others? Interested in

...
Click APPLY NOW to request an Application Form for this course.

Level 1, 107 Jonson Street
Byron Bay 2481

Other Information

Entry from Jonson Street, inside the small arcade between ‘The Source’ and ‘Southern Cross Credit Union’ then up the stairs
Wheelchair accessible – use lift.
Click link below for Byron Parking options.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 31 Jan 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 01 Feb 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 07 Feb 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 08 Feb 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 14 Feb 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 15 Feb 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 21 Feb 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 22 Feb 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 28 Feb 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 01 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 07 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 08 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 14 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 15 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 21 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 22 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 28 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 29 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 04 Apr 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 05 Apr 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 24 Apr 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 26 Apr 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 01 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 02 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 03 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 08 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 09 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 10 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 15 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 16 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 17 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 22 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 23 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 24 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 29 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 30 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 31 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 05 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 06 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 07 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 13 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 14 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 19 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 20 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 21 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 26 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 27 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 28 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 17 Jul 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 18 Jul 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 19 Jul 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 24 Jul 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 25 Jul 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 26 Jul 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 31 Jul 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 01 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 02 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 07 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 08 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 09 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 14 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 15 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 16 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 21 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 22 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 23 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 28 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 29 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 30 Aug 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 04 Sep 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 05 Sep 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 06 Sep 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 11 Sep 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 12 Sep 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 13 Sep 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Mon 18 Sep 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Tue 19 Sep 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus
Wed 20 Sep 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room1/2 - Byron Bay Campus