Cert4Perm2-1 | Certificate IV In Permaculture Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Certificate IV In Permaculture

Certificate IV In Permaculture

<p><div align="center">{image name:“NRT Logo”}</div></p><p>Grow your permaculture interest into a richly rewarding career and immerse yourself in sustainable living and organic farming practices right

...

Cnr Gordon & Burringbar Streets
Mullumbimby 2482

Other Information

Some rooms at this campus are not wheelchair assessible – please contact us on 02 6684 3374 if you need accessibility and we will check on the venue for you.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 06 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 07 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 13 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 14 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 20 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 21 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 27 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 28 Feb 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 06 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 07 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 13 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 14 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 20 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 21 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 27 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 28 Mar 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 03 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 04 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 10 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 11 Apr 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 01 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 02 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 08 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 09 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 15 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 16 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 22 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 23 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 29 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 30 May 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 05 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 06 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 12 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 13 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 19 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 20 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 26 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 27 Jun 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 03 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 04 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 24 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 25 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 31 Jul 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 01 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 07 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 08 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 14 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 15 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 21 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 22 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 28 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 04 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 05 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 11 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 12 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 18 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 19 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 25 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 26 Sep 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 16 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 17 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 23 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 24 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 30 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 31 Oct 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 06 Nov 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 07 Nov 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 13 Nov 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 14 Nov 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 20 Nov 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 21 Nov 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 27 Nov 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 28 Nov 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 04 Dec 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 05 Dec 2019 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus