Cert4Perm4-3 | AHC42116 - Certificate IV in Permaculture Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

AHC42116 - Certificate IV in Permaculture

AHC42116 - Certificate IV in Permaculture

<p>{image name:"NRT Logo"}</p>

<p><strong>Come on the journey to grow your permaculture know-how right in the green heart of Northern NSW!</strong></p>

<p>Permaculture is a richly rewarding career,

...
Click APPLY NOW which starts the enrolment process, by requesting an Application Form for this course.

Cnr Gordon & Burringbar Streets
Mullumbimby 2482

Other Information

Some rooms at this campus are not wheelchair assessible – please contact us on 02 6684 3374 if you need accessibility and we will check on the venue for you.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 09 Feb 2022 9am - 1pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 10 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 11 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 17 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 18 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 24 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 25 Feb 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 03 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 04 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 10 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 11 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 17 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 18 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 24 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 25 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 31 Mar 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 01 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 07 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 08 Apr 2022 9am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 28 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 29 Apr 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 05 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 06 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 12 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 13 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 19 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 20 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 26 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 27 May 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 02 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 03 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 09 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 10 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 16 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 17 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 23 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 24 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 30 Jun 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 01 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 21 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 22 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 28 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 29 Jul 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 04 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 05 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 11 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 12 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 18 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 19 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 25 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 26 Aug 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 01 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 02 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 08 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 09 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 15 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 16 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 22 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 23 Sep 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 13 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 14 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 20 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 21 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 27 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 28 Oct 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 03 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 04 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 10 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 11 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 17 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 18 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 24 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 25 Nov 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 01 Dec 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 02 Dec 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Thu 08 Dec 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 09 Dec 2022 9am - 3:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus