CertIIIIndSup-1 | CHC33015 - Certificate III in Individual Support Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 - Certificate III in Individual Support

CHC33015 - Certificate III in Individual Support

<p><div align="left">{image name:“NRT Logo”}</div></p><p><strong>Ever wanted to make a real difference in the lives of the ageing and those living with a disability?</strong></p><p>A career in

...

Cnr Gordon & Burringbar Streets
Mullumbimby 2482

Other Information

Some rooms at this campus are not wheelchair assessible – please contact us on 02 6684 3374 if you need accessibility and we will check on the venue for you.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 01 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 02 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 08 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 09 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 15 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 16 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 22 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 23 Feb 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 01 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 02 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 08 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 09 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 15 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 16 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 22 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 23 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 29 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 30 Mar 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 19 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 20 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 26 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 27 Apr 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 03 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 04 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 10 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 11 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 17 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 18 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 24 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 25 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 31 May 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 01 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 07 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 08 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 15 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 21 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 22 Jun 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 12 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 13 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus