CertIIIIndSup-2 | CHC33015 - Certificate III in Individual Support Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 - Certificate III in Individual Support

CHC33015 - Certificate III in Individual Support

<p><div align="left">{image name:“NRT Logo”}</div></p><p><strong>Ever wanted to make a real difference in the lives of the ageing and those living with a disability?</strong></p><p>A career in

...

Cnr Gordon & Burringbar Streets
Mullumbimby 2482

Other Information

Some rooms at this campus are not wheelchair assessible – please contact us on 02 6684 3374 if you need accessibility and we will check on the venue for you.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 19 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 20 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 26 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 27 Jul 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 02 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 03 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 09 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 10 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 16 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 17 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 23 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 24 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 30 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 31 Aug 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 06 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 07 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 13 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 14 Sep 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 05 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 11 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 12 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 18 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 19 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 25 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 26 Oct 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 01 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 02 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 08 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 09 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 15 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 16 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 22 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 23 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 29 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 30 Nov 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 06 Dec 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 07 Dec 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Mon 13 Dec 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 14 Dec 2021 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 3 - Mullumbimby Campus