CertIIIIndSup2-1 | CHC33015 - Certificate III in Individual Support Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

CHC33015 - Certificate III in Individual Support

CHC33015 - Certificate III in Individual Support

<p>{image name:"NRT Logo"}</p>

<p><em><strong>Ever wanted to make a real difference in the lives of those living with a disability?</strong></em></p>

<p>A career in the community services sector

...
Click APPLY NOW to request an Application Form for this course.

Cnr Gordon & Burringbar Streets
Mullumbimby 2482

Other Information

Some rooms at this campus are not wheelchair assessible – please contact us on 02 6684 3374 if you need accessibility and we will check on the venue for you.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 07 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 08 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 14 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 15 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 21 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 22 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 28 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 29 Mar 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 04 Apr 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 05 Apr 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 26 Apr 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 02 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 03 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 09 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 10 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 16 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 17 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 23 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 24 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 30 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 31 May 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 06 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 07 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 13 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 14 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Tue 20 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus
Wed 21 Jun 2023 9am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Room 6 - Mullumbimby Campus