PermacultureDesignSustainable-10 | Permaculture Design Course (PDC) Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Permaculture Design Course (PDC)

$1,500 Limited inc GST / $1,350
Permaculture Design Course (PDC)

<p>{image name:“GreenDressRosemary”} {image name:“ThreeGuysPDC”} {image name:“Polytunnel”}</p><p>Follow your passion and immerse yourself in this Modular Permaculture Design Course held in the

...

Cnr Gordon & Burringbar Streets
Mullumbimby 2482

Other Information

Some rooms at this campus are not wheelchair assessible – please contact us on 02 6684 3374 if you need accessibility and we will check on the venue for you.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 24 Feb 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Mullum Room 7 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 25 Feb 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Byron Centre for Perm Site - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sun 26 Feb 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Mullum Room 7 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 24 Mar 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Byron Centre for Perm Site - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sat 25 Mar 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Byron Bay Campus
Sun 26 Mar 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Byron Bay Campus
Fri 21 Apr 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Mullum Room 7 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 22 Apr 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Mullum Room 7 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 23 Apr 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Coffee foyer - The Farm
Fri 19 May 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Mullum Room 7 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 20 May 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Mullum Room 7 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 21 May 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Mullum Room 7 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 17 Jun 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Byron Centre for Perm Site - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sun 18 Jun 2023 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Mullum Room 7 - Mullumbimby Campus