PermacultureDesignSustainable-3 | Permaculture Design Course (PDC) Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Permaculture Design Course (PDC)

$1,299 Limited inc GST / $1,169
Permaculture Design Course (PDC)

<p>{image name:“GreenDressRosemary”} {image name:“ThreeGuysPDC”} {image name:“Polytunnel”}</p><p>Follow your passion and immerse yourself in this Modular Permaculture Design Course in the Beautiful

...

Cnr Gordon & Burringbar Streets
Mullumbimby 2482

Other Information

Some rooms at this campus are not wheelchair assessible – please contact us on 02 6684 3374 if you need accessibility and we will check on the venue for you.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 26 Jul 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 27 Jul 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Learning Curve - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sun 28 Jul 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 23 Aug 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Learning Curve - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sat 24 Aug 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 25 Aug 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 20 Sep 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Coffee foyer - The Farm
Sat 21 Sep 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 22 Sep 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 25 Oct 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Learning Curve - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sat 26 Oct 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 27 Oct 2019 1pm - 4:30pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 22 Nov 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 24 Nov 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus