PermacultureDesignSustainable-5 | Permaculture Design Course (PDC) Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Permaculture Design Course (PDC)

$1,400 Limited inc GST / $1,260
Permaculture Design Course (PDC)

<p>{image name:“GreenDressRosemary”} {image name:“ThreeGuysPDC”} {image name:“Polytunnel”}</p><p>Follow your passion and immerse yourself in this Modular Permaculture Design Course held in the

...

Cnr Gordon & Burringbar Streets
Mullumbimby 2482

Other Information

Some rooms at this campus are not wheelchair assessible – please contact us on 02 6684 3374 if you need accessibility and we will check on the venue for you.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 24 Jul 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laneway Studio (down Riley Lane by Chincogan Mowers on Burringbar Street) - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 25 Jul 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Learning Curve - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sun 26 Jul 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 14 Aug 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Learning Curve - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sat 15 Aug 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 16 Aug 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 28 Aug 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laneway Studio (down Riley Lane by Chincogan Mowers on Burringbar Street) - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 29 Aug 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 30 Aug 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 5 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 12 Sep 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 13 Sep 2020 1pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 18 Sep 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Laneway Studio (down Riley Lane by Chincogan Mowers on Burringbar Street) - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 19 Sep 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Learning Curve - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sun 20 Sep 2020 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus