PermacultureDesignSustainable-6 | Permaculture Design Course (PDC) Byron Community College

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Permaculture Design Course (PDC)

$1,400 Limited inc GST / $1,260
Permaculture Design Course (PDC)

<p>{image name:“GreenDressRosemary”} {image name:“ThreeGuysPDC”} {image name:“Polytunnel”}</p><p>Follow your passion and immerse yourself in this Modular Permaculture Design Course held in the

...

Cnr Gordon & Burringbar Streets
Mullumbimby 2482

Other Information

Some rooms at this campus are not wheelchair assessible – please contact us on 02 6684 3374 if you need accessibility and we will check on the venue for you.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 26 Feb 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 27 Feb 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Byron Centre for Perm Site - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sun 28 Feb 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 26 Mar 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 27 Mar 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 28 Mar 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Room 1 - Mullumbimby Campus
Fri 30 Apr 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 1 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 01 May 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 02 May 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Coffee foyer - The Farm
Fri 28 May 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Byron Centre for Perm Site - Mullumbimby Community Gardens
Sat 29 May 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 30 May 2021 1pm - 4:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sat 12 Jun 2021 9am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus
Sun 13 Jun 2021 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) Room 2 - Mullumbimby Campus